Board of Directors

David Allen

Inotiv, Inc.


Amy Clippinger

PETA Science Consortium International, e.V.


Marie C. Fortin, President

Jazz Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Jack Fowle, Past President

Science to Inform, LLC
US Environmental Protection Agency (retired)


Erin Hill, Treasurer

Institute for In Vitro Sciences


Annie Jarabek

Federal Scientist

Shaun McCullough

Federal Scientist


Nikaeta Sadekar, Vice President

Research Institute for Fragrance Materials


Kristie Sullivan, Secretary

Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine



Affiliations provided for identification purposes only.